2017 APCO Team of the Year
​East Baton Rouge EMS

Back Row: Assistant Supervisor Emily Robillard, Stacey Cutrer, Lester Bergeron, Louann Jarreau, Kasie Graziano
Front Row: KristinĀ Livingston, Supervisor Angie Poche, Sorel Colina
Not pictured: Kimberly Pittman and Casey Fontenot

Assistant Supervisor Emily Robbilard accepting the award at the 2017 National APCO Conference in Denver, CO.